Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Разделочная Доска > Деревянной Разделочной Доской

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Деревянной Разделочной Доской

Категория продукта Деревянной Разделочной Доской , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Деревянной Разделочной Доской , Еда Класс Деревянные Разделочные Доски поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Разделочная Разделочная Доска Дерево R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • большая деревянная разделочная доска

    большая деревянная разделочная доска

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs per month

    1. Выберите Acacia Wood в качестве сырья, влажность обработки, не будет плесени и сырых насекомых Его текстура красивая, твердость умеренная, также может защитить инструмент, не повреждает острые. 2. Равномерность цвета пластины, без особого запаха, не легко взломать, очистить более удобно и легко сушить. 3. Только...

  • Кухонные принадлежности деревянная разделочная доска

    Кухонные принадлежности деревянная разделочная доска

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs per month

    Еще одна из самых популярных древесных разновидностей разделочной доски, акация часто обозначается как лучший выбор для этого предмета кухни. Акация - это высококачественная древесина, которая имеет все важные аспекты, которые нужно искать в разделочной доске. Разделочная или разделочная доска - это долговечная доска,...

  • Деревянная разделочная доска из акации

    Деревянная разделочная доска из акации

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в термоусадочной пленке

    • Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

    Кухонные принадлежности деревянная разделочная доска из дерева акации. Этот вид материала представляет собой натуральный объект древесины с различной текстурой и разным цветом. Таким образом, мы также называем это доской для резки дерева акации. Будь то большая кухня или маленькая кухня, не беспокойтесь о том, что она...

Китай Деревянной Разделочной Доской  Поставщики

Мы не только производить доски из бамбука разделочные ,но и в производстве деревянной разделочной доской. У нас есть различные из еды деревянные разделочные доскидля вашего выбирают, таких как каучуковое дерево разделочная доска Бук разделочная доска , твердая древесина грецкого ореха разделочная доска,Акация деревянные разделочные разделочная доска, Дуб Доска разделочная , натуральное дерево разделочную доску и так далее . Деревянная доска овощ натуральный, нетоксичный, безвредны и наиболее экологически здоровые продукты. Деревянные разделочные доски используются не только для семьи, но и для западных ресторанов. В западном ресторане, шеф-поваров, как положить стейк на деревянной разделочной доске в качестве украшения,в окружении фруктовых и соль и перец.Такой дисплей позволит вам насладиться ужином.

wood chopping board

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Cutting Board > Wood Chopping Board

Wood Chopping Board

Product categories of Wood Chopping Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Chopping Board, Food Grade Wooden Chopping Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cutting Wood Chopping Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • large wood cutting board

    large wood cutting board

    • Unit Price: USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    1 Choose Acacia Wood as raw material humidity treatment will not mold and raw insects Its texture is beautiful the hardness is moderate also can protect the tool does not damage the sharp 2 Plate color uniformity no special smell not easy to crack clean up more convenient and easy to dry 3 Only core materials core...

  • Acacia wood cutting board

    Acacia wood cutting board

    • Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a shrink film

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    Kitchen accessories wood chopping board made of acacia wood This kind of material is the natural object wood with different texture and different color So we also call it Acacia wood cutting board Whether it s a big kitchen or a small kitchen don t worry about it taking up space in your kitchen because this Natural...

  • Kitchen accessories wood cutting board

    Kitchen accessories wood cutting board

    • Unit Price: USD 3.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    Another of the most popular wood varieties of cutting board acacia is often labelled as the top choice for this kitchen item Acacia is a high quality wood that features all of the important aspects one looks for in a cutting board A cutting or chopping board is a durable board on which to place material for cutting...

China Wood Chopping Board Suppliers

We are not only producing Bamboo Chopping Board ,but also producing Wood Chopping Board. We have various of Food Grade Wooden Chopping Boards for your choose such as Rubber wood Cutting Board , Beech wood cutting board , Solid walnut wood cutting board,acacia wooden chopping cutting board, Oak wood cutting board , Natural Wood Chopping Board and so on . Wood vegetable board is natural, non-toxic, harmless and it the most environmentally healthy products. Wooden chopping boards is used not only for families, but also for western restaurants. In a western restaurant, chefs like to put steak on a wooden chopping board as a decoration,surrounded by some fruit and salt and pepper.This kind of display will make you enjoy dinner.

wood chopping board

Related Products List