http://ru.victory-kitchenware.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджет > Ручной скребок для фруктов
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Ручной скребок для фруктов

Категория продукта Ручной скребок для фруктов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Арбузная скребка, Нержавеющая сталь Арбуз Slicer поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Слизень из нержавеющей стали из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
3 в 1 инструмент авокадо

Цена за штуку: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FDA

1. 3 в 1 средство из авокадо легко моется и сушится. Это 3 в 1, потому что это МНОГОФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ Cut, нарезать, удалить семена . 2. Этот ручной фруктовый слайсер изготовлен из пищевого полипропилена, который является мягким, комфортным, здоровым и...
нож для резки сердечника ананаса

Цена за штуку: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Этот кухонный гаджет изготовлен из пищевой нержавеющей стали марки 304 и ручки АБС. Это гладкая поверхность, не легко повредить, легко моется. 2. Ручка чувствуется комфортно, анти-гладильная и теплоизоляция. Ананас Peeler Corer Slicer Cutter...
Универсальная ножница для арбуза из нержавеющей стали

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : FDA

Изогнутая конструкция многоцелевого ножа из нержавеющей арбуза делает его БЕЗОПАСНЫМ НОЖОМ для легкой и удобной резки. Больше не нужно беспокоиться о порезе рук и пальцев! Как только арбуз нарезан, противоположная сторона слайсера удваивается в...
арбуз резки пластика из нержавеющей стали кухонный нож

Цена за штуку: USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FDA

Хотите хороший и практичный арбузный срез? Этот кухонный нож из нержавеющей стали для резки арбуза предназначен для нарезки арбуза, дыни, дыни и многого другого. Защитный протектор лезвия обеспечивает безопасное хранение и длительную прочность...
нож для яблока из нержавеющей стали

Цена за штуку: USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

Способность поставки: 10000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FDA

Забудьте о своих старых ломтях для яблок, которые требовали огромных усилий, чтобы разрезать яблоки. Этот невероятный маленький гаджет спасет вашу жизнь. Высококачественные лезвия из нержавеющей стали ЧРЕЗВЫЧАЙНО ЧИСТЫЕ, ЧРЕЗВЫЧАЙНО ДОЛГОВЕЧНЫЕ и...
Манго из нержавеющей стали

Цена за штуку: USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

Способность поставки: 10000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FDA

В наше время темп жизни людей быстрый, люди часто хотят делать самые эффективные вещи в кратчайшие сроки. Манго вкусны, но могут быть проблемой и грязными, чтобы очистить и нарезать ломтиками. Этот слайсер из нержавеющей стали Mango Slicer - очень...
Китай Ручной скребок для фруктов Поставщики

Мы имеем многолетний опыт в производстве кухонных инструментов , большинство наших продуктов - благодаря нашему исследованию и испытанию, производству продуктов, более подходящих для жизни, более практичным. В настоящее время людям нравится делать самые эффективные вещи в кратчайшие сроки. Поэтому разработайте много ручных фруктов. Как арбуз Slicer, из нержавеющей стали Melon Slicer, Mango Slicer, Apple Slicer. Эти кухонные гаджеты могут сэкономить ваше время и силы. Наш арбуз Slicer имеет много разных конструкций, таких как пластиковый арбузный слайсер, нержавеющая сталь арбуз slicer, замачивания нержавеющей стали дыни slicer и так далее. Этот кухонный инструмент вместо резки ножа, мы можем вырезать фрукты за один раз, без прочности и экономии времени. Если у вас есть особые требования к функциям ручной фрезерной резки, мы также можем сделать это в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Если есть какие-либо требования, свяжитесь с нами.

waternelon slicer

Mango slicer



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Manual Fruit Slicer

Manual Fruit Slicer

Product categories of Manual Fruit Slicer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Watermelon Slicer, Stainless Steel Watermelon Slicer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sainless Steel Melon Slicer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 3 in 1 avocado tool

    3 in 1 avocado tool

    • Unit Price: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 3 in 1 avocado tool is of easy washing and drying It s 3 in 1 because is MULTIFUNCTION Cut slice remove seed 2 This manual fruit slicer is made of Food grade PP which is is soft comfortable healthy and durable It only takes three steps to enjoy the delicious food First cut the avocado with serrated knife Second...

  • pineapple corer slicer peeler

    pineapple corer slicer peeler

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    1 This kitchen gadget is made of food grade 304 stainless steel and ABS handle It is smooth surface not easy to damage easy to clean 2 Handle feel comfortable anti ironing and heat insulation Pineapple Peeler Corer Slicer Cutter is very easy to use 3 Evenly distributed serrated teeth do not cut their hands after...

  • Multi purpose stainless steel watermelon slicer

    Multi purpose stainless steel watermelon slicer

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    The multi purpose stainless watermelon slicer s curved design makes it a SAFE KNIFE for easy convenient cutting No more worries about cutting hands and fingers Once the watermelon is cut the opposite side of the slicer DOUBLES AS SERVING TONGS Just flip over the slicer place it in your cut watermelon pinch the ends...

  • watermelon cutting plastic stainless steel kitchen knife

    watermelon cutting plastic stainless steel kitchen knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Would you like a nice and practical watermelon cut This watermelon cutting plastic stainless steel kitchen knife is designed for slicing watermelon cantaloupe melons and more Safety blade protector allows for safe storage wash and prolonged blade strength This stainless steel watermelon slicer is made of stainless...

  • stainless steel apple slicer

    stainless steel apple slicer

    • Unit Price: USD 0.68 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    Forget about your old apple slicers that required a great amount of effort on your side to cut the apples through This incredible little gadget will save your life Its top quality stainless steel blades are EXTRA SHARP EXTREMELY DURABLE and promise to cut up your fruit to perfection in seconds This stainless steel...

  • Stainless steel Mango slicer

    Stainless steel Mango slicer

    • Unit Price: USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    Nowadays people s life tempo is fast people often want to do the most efficient things in the shortest time Mangoes are delicious but can be a challenge and messy to peel and slice This stainless steel Mango Slicer is a very good manual fruit slicer that saves your time and effort You can Enjoy the mango without the...

China Manual Fruit Slicer Suppliers

We have many years of experience in the production of Kitchen Tools, most of our products are through our exploration and trial design, the production of products more suitable for life, more practical. Nowadays, People like to do the most efficient things in the shortest possible time. So develope many manual fruit slicers. Like Watermelon Slicer, Stainless Steel Melon Slicer, Mango Slicer, Apple Slicer. These Kitchen Gadgets can save you time and effort. Our watermelon Slicer has many different design, such as plastic watermelon slicer, Stainless Steel Watermelon Slicer, steeping stainless steel melon slicer and so on. These kitchen tool instead of cutting knife, we can cut fruits at one time, without strength and saving time. If you have special function requirements for Manual Fruit Slicer, we can also make it according to your needs. If there is any demand, please feel free to contact.

waternelon slicer

Mango slicer



Related Products List