http://ru.victory-kitchenware.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджет > Скалка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Скалка

Категория продукта Скалка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Скалка, Деревянная скалка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кондитерская скалка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
силиконовая скалка для выпечки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.68 - 2.26 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.68 / Bag/Bags
3000 Bag/Bags USD 2.26 / Bag/Bags

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Силиконовая катящаяся торцевая штанга в целом с использованием силиконовой смолы, благодаря обработке, антипригарной поверхности катания, экономии времени и усилий. 2. Разрушить традиционный стиль одной палкой, использование конструкции ролика,...
Слипчивая силиконовая скалка

Цена за штуку: USD 0.72 - 2.33 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.72 / Bag/Bags
3000 Bag/Bags USD 2.33 / Bag/Bags

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Скалка с антипригарным покрытием. 2.Material-100% пищевой силикон, без аномального запаха или окрашивания, прочный, безопасный для посуды, легко моется и удаляется. 3. Роллинг теста и теста 4. удобное жесткое чувство 5. Гладкая силиконовая...
Китай Скалка Поставщики

Мы являемся профессиональным производителем скалок . Наша скалка имеет множество стилей, таких как тисненая скалка, деревянная скалка, пластиковая скалка. И он сделан из разных материалов, таких как деревянная ручка и силикагель, пластик и силикагель, пластик и нержавеющая сталь. Гладкая силиконовая поверхность устойчива к прилипанию и мгновенно высвобождает тесто, не разрывая его. Пищевой материал, без аномального запаха или пятен. Экологичный, гибкий, легкий и портативный, легко хранить и транспортировать. Любые цвета, размеры, твердость и стили с логотипом шелкографии, тиснением или тиснением логотипа доступны. У нас есть мастерская по производству пресс-форм с современными машинами, чтобы обеспечить время доставки, качество и минимальную стоимость оснастки.


silicone rolling pin

silicone rolling pin

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Rolling Pin

Rolling Pin

Product categories of Rolling Pin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rolling Pin, Wooden Rolling Pin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pastry Rolling Pin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • kitchen baking tool silicone rolling pin

    kitchen baking tool silicone rolling pin

    • Unit Price: USD 0.68 - 2.26 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 Silicone rolling face rod as a whole using silicone resin through the process treatment rolling surface non stick saving time and effort 2 Break the traditional one stick style the use of roller design use only by holding down the handle easy to scroll more convenient 3 Drum outer silicone using hot branded fixed...

  • Non stick silicone rolling pin

    Non stick silicone rolling pin

    • Unit Price: USD 0.72 - 2.33 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 Rolling pin with non stick coating 2 Material 100 food grade silicone no abnormal odour or staining durable safe for dishware easy to clean and remove 3 Rolling dough and pastry 4 Comfortable tough feeling 5 Smooth silicone surface is naturally stick resistant and instantly releases dough without tearing it 6 Ball...

China Rolling Pin Suppliers

We are a professional manufacturer of rolling pins. Our Rolling Pin has a variety of styles,Like Embossed Rolling Pin , Wooden Rolling Pin ,plastic rolling pin. And it is made of different materials, such as wooden handle and silica gel, plastic and silica gel, plastic and Stainless Steel. Smooth silicone surface is naturally stick resistant and instantly releases dough without tearing it. Food grade material, no abnormal odour or staining. Eco-Friendly, flexible, lightweight and portable, easy to store and transport. Any colors, sizes, hardness & styles with silkscreen logo, embossed or debossed logo are available. We own a mould workshop with advanced machines so as to ensure the delivery time, quality and the lowest mould tooling charge


silicone rolling pin

silicone rolling pin

Related Products List