Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухонный Нож > Пластиковый нож

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Пластиковый нож

Категория продукта Пластиковый нож, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковый нож, Пластиковый ручный нож поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нож для шеф-повара с ручкой PP R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • наборы кухонных ножей с блоком

    наборы кухонных ножей с блоком

    • Цена за штуку: USD 7 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

    1. Использовали 3Cr13, чтобы выковать корпус ножа, хорошие стальные отливки, хороший реквизит. 2. После высокотемпературной закалки стали, а затем путем обработки в процессе ледовой ковки, структурная стабильность не поддается коррозии, длительная резкость. 3. Ручка имеет профессиональный дизайн задней фаски,...

  • набор ножей в посудомоечной машине

    набор ножей в посудомоечной машине

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Материал лезвия - нержавеющая сталь, и его обработка поверхности может иметь 3 из вышеперечисленного. На фиг. 1 обработка поверхности лезвия покрыта титаном, на фиг. 2 - поверхность ножа из нержавеющей стали без обработки, на фиг. 3 - обработка поверхности ножа распылительной краской. Различные методы обработки...

  • кухонные ножи высокого класса

    кухонные ножи высокого класса

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Материал лезвия - нержавеющая сталь, и его обработка поверхности может иметь 3 из вышеперечисленного. На фиг. 1 обработка поверхности лезвия покрыта титаном, на фиг. 2 - поверхность ножа из нержавеющей стали без обработки, на фиг. 3 - обработка поверхности ножа распылительной краской. Различные методы обработки...

  • Антипригарное покрытие 7шт набор ножей

    Антипригарное покрытие 7шт набор ножей

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в подарочной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1.8 Кусок цветного ножа с упаковкой для подарочной коробки, состоит из 7 цветных ножей и керамического рубильника. Различные инструменты обрабатывают различные ингредиенты, а керамическая обработка дыни помогает быстро избавиться от процедур очистки ингредиентов. 2. Лезвия могут быть аэрозольной краской, также можно...

  • кухонные ножи из углеродистой стали

    кухонные ножи из углеродистой стали

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в бумажном конверте, а затем положить в цветную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Этот набор бытовых инструментов включает в себя 9 кухонных инструментов, которые нужно использовать как для дыни, так и для фруктовых ножей. Будь то нож шеф-повара, нож для хлеба или картофельный нож и многоцелевой нож, этот костюм есть, и его достаточно для кухни. 2. В дополнение к разнообразию инструментов, цвет...

  • лучший кулинарный нож

    лучший кулинарный нож

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Этот набор специальных ножей для хлеба, чтобы помочь вам легко завершить семейную десертную нарезку, а также решить слегка замороженное мясо. 2. Различные инструменты, отличные от угла открытого края, координируют вас, чтобы быстро закончить приготовление различных ингредиентов. 3. Использование лазерной технологии...

  • лучший нож для стейка

    лучший нож для стейка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Высококачественный нож для стейка из нержавеющей стали, кончик ножа, острый зубчатый, гладкий край. 2. Острые зубы, легко режется стейк, а также хорошая помощь для барбекю на открытом воздухе: можно резать куриные ножки, куриные крылышки, колбасу, хот-доги, овощи, фрукты, хлеб и так далее. 3. В изделии используется...

  • ножи из нержавеющей стали

    ножи из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Этот набор специальных ножей для хлеба, чтобы помочь вам легко завершить семейную десертную нарезку, а также решить слегка замороженное мясо. 2. Различные инструменты, отличные от угла открытого края, координируют вас, чтобы быстро закончить приготовление различных ингредиентов. 3. Использование лазерной технологии...

  • Устричный нож из нержавеющей стали

    Устричный нож из нержавеющей стали

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    С годами как потребности клиентов, так и технологии изменились. Раньше мы ели устриц своими руками, но теперь мы изобрели нож для удаления устриц, который позволяет легко открывать устриц и не царапать руки раковинами устриц. Наш полипропиленовый нож Oyster изготовлен из неразрезанного лезвия из нержавеющей стали,...

  • 3 шт.

    3 шт.

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.75 / Set/Sets

    • марка: По желанию клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый набор на бумажной карточке с блистерной оболочкой.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Лежащий нож - это маленький нож с простым лезвием, который идеально подходит для пилинга и других небольших или сложных работ. Он предназначен для универсального ножа, похожего на нож для шеф-повара, кроме меньшего размера. Лежащие ножи обычно составляют от 6 до 10 см (2½ и 4 дюйма) в длину. Я хотел бы представить...

  • Цветной ручка с ручкой PP с покрытием

    Цветной ручка с ручкой PP с покрытием

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.3 - 0.75 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: По желанию клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в поли мешке

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Что такое кухонный нож? Кухонный нож любой нож , который предназначен для использования в приготовлении пищи . В то время как большая часть этой работы может быть достигнута с помощью нескольких ножей общего назначения - в частности, большого ножа шеф-повара , жесткого кливера и небольшого ножничного ножа - также есть...

  • Мягкая ручка пластиковая ручка кухонный нож

    Мягкая ручка пластиковая ручка кухонный нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.36 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: цвет коробка, блистерной оболочки.

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Покрытием лезвия ножей имеют клинки доступны в широком разнообразии цветов, и даже могут иметь оригинальные принты на покрытием лезвия. Лезвия с покрытием высокого лезвия из нержавеющей углеродистой стали, имеет антипригарное покрытие. Покрытие non-ручки, что означает, что пища не прилипает к лезвию. И вы можете...

  • 4шт стейк ножи набор

    4шт стейк ножи набор

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.16 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый набор в бумажная карточка с волдырем оболочки .

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Этот 4pc набор ножей для стейка можно использовать в коммерческих кухне. Это здорово для барбекю, свадеб, ужинов, вечеринок и всех для дома и кухни. Из нержавеющей стали стейк нож оснащен эргономичными ручками для обеспечения безопасности, удобная ручка, наряду с полным валики, чтобы помочь держать пальцы на...

  • Coated+blade+knife+with+water+transfer+handle

    Coated+blade+knife+with+water+transfer+handle

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.8 / Set/Sets

    • марка: As+per+customer+request

    • Подробности Упаковки: Each+pc+in+a+poly+bag

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

  • Черная ручка стейк ножи

    Черная ручка стейк ножи

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый 4шт в бумажная карточка с волдырем

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    А нож - это острый столовый нож, используется для резки стейка. Эти часто имеют зубчатые лезвия и деревянной ручки или пластмассовые ручки, и только острый нож, который обычно встречается на современном столе. Мы производим кухонные ножи, которые включают в себя 8 дюймов шеф-повар нож 8 дюймов хлебный нож 8 дюймов нож...

Китай Пластиковый нож Поставщики

Пластиковый нож:   Высокая твердость и острый край ножа, отсутствие коррозионной стойкости и коррозии, отсутствие кислотной и щелочной реакции с пищей. Не переносите никакого металлического вкуса и запаха, легко очищайте, чтобы предотвратить рост бактерий. Легкий вес делает его легким в использовании. Здоровый и экологически чистый. У нас есть разные цвета и стиль пластикового ножа для вашего выбора. Например, красный ручка с ручкой PP, желтый нож с ручкой PP и другие цвета, нож для повара PP, нож для ручек PP, нож для ручек с ручкой PP, TPR с кухонным ножом с двойной инъекцией PP, нож с ручкой PP с лезвием для полировки, ручка PP нож с титановым лезвием, нож с ручкой PP с печатным лезвием ... и т. д. Пищевой сорт, отсутствие аномального запаха, ржавчина. Eco-Friendly, гибко, легко и портативно, легко для того чтобы хранить и transport.Direct цена по прейскуранту завода-изготовителя, высокое качество & быстрая поставка. Его острые клинки и гладкое сцепление облегчают и радуют использование.

Plastic knife

Plastic knife

Plastic knife

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Knife > Plastic Knife

Plastic Knife

Product categories of Plastic Knife, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Knife, Plastic Handle Knife suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PP Handle Chef Knife R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • kitchen knife sets with block

    kitchen knife sets with block

    • Unit Price: USD 7 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 Used 3Cr13 to forge knife body good steel casting good props 2 After high temperature quenching the steel and then through the ice forging process treatment structural stability is not easy to corrode long lasting sharp 3 The handle has a professional rear chamfer design ergonomic comfortable grip 4 The combination...

  • 7pcs Non-stick coating knife set

    7pcs Non-stick coating knife set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a gift box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 8 Piece of color spray knife with gift box packaging it consists of 7 color spray knife and a ceramic melon planer Different tools handle different ingredients ceramic melon planing to help you quickly get rid of the ingredients peeling procedures 2 Blades can be spray paint can also do coating printing you can...

  • high end kitchen knives

    high end kitchen knives

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 The material of the blade is stainless steel and its surface treatment can have 3 of the above Figure one of the blade surface treatment is titanium plating figure II is pure stainless steel blade knife surface without any treatment figure III is spray paint treatment of the knife surface The different treatment...

  • dishwasher safe knife set

    dishwasher safe knife set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 The material of the blade is stainless steel and its surface treatment can have 3 of the above Figure one of the blade surface treatment is titanium plating figure II is pure stainless steel blade knife surface without any treatment figure III is spray paint treatment of the knife surface The different treatment...

  • carbon steel kitchen knives

    carbon steel kitchen knives

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a paper sleeve , then put into color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 This household tool kit includes 9 kitchen utility tools that you need to use for both melon and fruit knives Whether it s a chef s knife a bread knife or a potato knife and a multipurpose knife this suit has it and it s enough for the kitchen to have it 2 In addition to the variety of tools the color of the tool is...

  • best steak knife set

    best steak knife set

    • Unit Price: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 High quality stainless steel steak knife knife tip sharp serrated smooth edge 2 Sharp teeth easy to cut steak but also a good help for outdoor barbecue can cut chicken legs chicken wings sausage hot dogs vegetables fruit bread and so on 3 The product uses corrosion resistant stainless steel plate forged and then...

  • best cooking knife set

    best cooking knife set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 This set of special bread knives to help you easily complete the family dessert cutting but also to solve the slight frozen meat 2 Different tools different from open edge angle coordinating you to quickly finish the preparation of a variety of ingredients 3 The use of laser blade detection technology to ensure that...

  • stainless steel steak knives

    stainless steel steak knives

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 This set of special bread knives to help you easily complete the family dessert cutting but also to solve the slight frozen meat 2 Different tools different from open edge angle coordinating you to quickly finish the preparation of a variety of ingredients 3 The use of laser blade detection technology to ensure that...

  • Uncut stainless steel oyster knife

    Uncut stainless steel oyster knife

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Over the years both customer needs and technology have changed In the past we used to eat oysters with our hands but now we have invented oyster shucking knife that make it easy for you to open oysters and avoid scratching your hands by oyster shells Our PP handle Oyster knife is made of uncut stainless steel blade...

  • 3 pieces printed paring set with blade guards

    3 pieces printed paring set with blade guards

    • Unit Price: USD 1.75 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each set in a paper card with blister shell .

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    A paring knife is a small knife with a plain edge blade that is ideal for peeling and other small or intricate work It is designed to be an all purpose knife similar to a chef s knife except smaller Paring knives are usually between 6 and 10 cm 2 and 4 inches long I would like to introduce one kind of Plastic handle...

  • Color PP handle knife with coated blade

    Color PP handle knife with coated blade

    • Unit Price: USD 0.3 - 0.75 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    What is kitchen knife A kitchen knife is any knife that is intended to be used in food preparation While much of this work can be accomplished with a few general purpose knives notably a large chef s knife a tough cleaver and a small paring knife there are also many specialized knives that are designed for specific...

  • Soft grip plastic handle kitchen knife

    Soft grip plastic handle kitchen knife

    • Unit Price: USD 0.36 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: color box, blister shell.

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Coated blade knives have blades available in a wide variety of colors and can even have original prints on the coated blade Coated blades are high carbon stainless steel blades that have a non stick coating The coating is non stick which means that food won t stick to the blade And you can print any patterns on the...

  • 4pc steak knives set

    4pc steak knives set

    • Unit Price: USD 1.16 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each set in a paper card with blister shell .

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    This 4pc steak knives set can be used in commercial kitchen It is great for BBQ weddings dinners parties and all home kitchens The Stainless steel steak knife comes equipped with ergonomically designed handles to help ensure a Secure Comfortable Grip Along With Full Bolsters to help Keep Fingers a Safe Distance from...

  • Coated blade knife with water transfer handle

    Coated blade knife with water transfer handle

    • Unit Price: USD 3.8 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Water transfer printing handle kitchen knife is our modern innovation design which can improve your culinary experiences The biggest feature is that soft handle feels very good after transferring the handle Today I would like to introduce our new design 5pc non stick coating knife set This set made of stainless steel...

  • Black handle steak knives

    Black handle steak knives

    • Unit Price: USD 0.35 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each 4pcs in a paper card with blister

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    A steak knife is a sharp table knife used for cutting steak These often feature serrated blades and wooden handles or plastic handles and are the only sharp knife commonly found at the modern table We manufacture kitchen knives which include 8in chef knife 8in bread knife 8in carving knife 5in Utility knife 6in boning...

China Plastic Knife Suppliers

Plastic Knife : High hardness and sharp knife edge,no Rustless and Corrosion resistance,no acid and alkaline reaction with food. Transfer no metallic taste and smell,easily clean up to prevent bacteria growth. Light weight makes it easy to use.Healthy and environment-friendly. We have different colors and style of Plastic Handle Knife for your choose. For instance, Red PP Handle Knife , Yellow PP Handle knife and other colors, PP Handle Chef Knife , PP handle Fruit Knife , PP handle steak knife, TPR with PP double injection handle Kitchen Knife, PP handle knife with resin coating blade, PP handle knife with Titanium blade,PP handle knife with printing blade...etc .Food grade material, no abnormal odour,rust resisted. Eco-Friendly, flexible, lightweight and portable, easy to store and transport.Direct factory price, high quality & fast delivery. Its sharp blades & smooth grip makes it easy & a joy to use.

Plastic knife

Plastic knife

Plastic knife

Related Products List