Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджет > Резак Пиццы

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Резак Пиццы

Категория продукта Резак Пиццы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Резак Пиццы, Нож Для Пиццы С Пластиковой Ручкой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нержавеющая Сталь Резак Пиццы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • нож для пиццы из нержавеющей стали

    нож для пиццы из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.64 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Резак для пиццы изготовлен из нержавеющей стали и пластика. Нержавеющая сталь легко моется, устойчива к высоким температурам, остра и прочна. 2. Пицца острая, хорошая прочность, высокая твердость, не легко ржавеет. Это очень удобно для использования. 3.Well made, оснащенный ножевой втулкой, может защитить лезвие от...

  • Коромысла Нержавеющей Стали Резак Пиццы

    Коромысла Нержавеющей Стали Резак Пиццы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.9 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый ПК в поли мешок с белой коробке

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Вы никогда не легко разрезать пиццу! Супер острым лезвием предназначен для интенсивного использования с небольшим усилием - в четыре простых разрезов у тебя восемь идеального куска пиццы! Этот коромысла нержавеющей стали резак пиццы изготовлен из пищевой нержавеющей стали, которая может пройти в посудомоечной машине...

Китай Резак Пиццы Поставщики

Наша фабрика специализирует в продукции различной серии продуктов пицца резак предприятий. Как колесо нож для пиццы с пластиковой ручкой , нержавеющая сталь пицца резак , резак пиццы колеса, Колеса пиццы нержавеющей стали .Мы накопили более десяти лет R & D и производственный опыт в производстве продукции. Строгий контроль качества продукции, стандартизированные функции управления операциями по производству высококачественной продукции, чтобы обеспечить наиболее надежную гарантию. Полное внедрение современных высокоэффективных автоматизированных производственных оборудования. С точки зрения качества и количества продукции, качество каждого изделия в процессе производства каждый процесс через строгий осмотр качества, повысить надежность качества продукции. Мы продолжаем вводить новшества, но не помешало бы улучшить качество обслуживания наших продуктов. Как всегда, мы продолжаем внедрять инновации для удовлетворения меняющегося рынка и различные потребности заказчика.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Pizza Cutter

Pizza Cutter

Product categories of Pizza Cutter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pizza Cutter, Pizza Cutter With Plastic Handle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Pizza Cutter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • stainless steel pizza cutter

    stainless steel pizza cutter

    • Unit Price: USD 0.64 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 The pizza cutter is made of stainless steel and plastic Stainless steel is easy to clean high temperature resistance sharp and tough 2 Cut pizza sharp good strength high hardness not easy to rust It s very convenient to use 3 Well made equipped with a knife sleeve can protect the blade from damage so that you can...

  • Stainless Steel Rocker Pizza Cutter

    Stainless Steel Rocker Pizza Cutter

    • Unit Price: USD 0.9 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with white box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    You ve never cut up a pizza easily The super sharp blade is designed for heavy use with little effort in four simple cuts you ve got eight perfect slices of pizza This stainless steel Rocker pizza cutter is made of Food grade stainless steel which can pass dishwasher safe testing Sharp stainless steel blade...

China Pizza Cutter Suppliers

Our factory specializes in the production of various series of Pizza Cutter products of the enterprises. Like Pizza Cutter Wheel with plastic handle , Stainless Steel Pizza Cutter , pizza cutter wheel, Stainless Steel pizza wheel .We have accumulated more than ten years of R & D and production experience in the production of the products. Strict control of product quality, standardized management of operations for the production of high-quality products to provide the most reliable guarantee. Full introduction of current high-efficiency automated production equipment. In terms of quality and output, the quality of each product in the production process of each process through strict quality inspection, improve the reliability of product quality. We continue to innovate, but not stop to improve the service quality of our products. As always, we continue to innovate to meet the changing market and customer's different needs.

Related Products List