Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Küchengerät > Pizza-schneider

Pizza-schneider

Produktkategorie von Pizza-schneider, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pizza-schneider , Pizzaschneider mit Kunststoffgriff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl-Pizzaschneider R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Pizza-Ausstecher aus Edelstahl

    Pizza-Ausstecher aus Edelstahl

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.64 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: Wie pro kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Jeder PC in einem Polybeutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

    1. Der Pizzaschneider besteht aus Edelstahl und Kunststoff. Edelstahl ist leicht zu reinigen, hochtemperaturbeständig, scharf und zäh. Pizza 2.Cut scharf, gute Festigkeit, hohe Härte, nicht leicht zu rosten. Es ist sehr bequem zu benutzen. 3.Well-made, ausgestattet mit einer Messerhülse, kann die Klinge vor...

  • Edelstahl Rocker Pizza Cutter

    Edelstahl Rocker Pizza Cutter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.9 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Jeder PC in einem Polybeutel mit weißer Box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

    Sie haben nie eine Pizza leicht geschnitten! Die super scharfe Klinge ist mit wenigen Handgriffen für den harten Einsatz konzipiert - in vier einfachen Schnitten haben Sie acht perfekte Pizzastücke! Dieser Edelstahl-Rocker-Pizzaschneider besteht aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl, der spülmaschinenfest getestet werden...

China Pizza-schneider Lieferanten

Unsere Fabrik ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Serien von Pizzaschneider Produkten der Unternehmen. Wie Pizzaschneiderrad mit Plastikgriff, Edelstahlpizzaschneider, Pizzaschneiderrad, Edelstahlpizzarad. Wir haben mehr als zehn Jahre R & D- und Produktionserfahrung in der Produktion der Produkte angesammelt. Strenge Kontrolle der Produktqualität, standardisierte Verwaltung von Operationen für die Produktion von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten, um die zuverlässigste Garantie zu bieten. Vollständige Einführung der aktuellen hocheffizienten automatisierten Produktionsanlagen. In Bezug auf Qualität und Leistung, die Qualität jedes Produkts im Produktionsprozess jedes Prozesses durch strenge Qualitätskontrolle, verbessern die Zuverlässigkeit der Produktqualität. Wir sind weiterhin innovativ, aber nicht aufhören, um die Servicequalität unserer Produkte zu verbessern. Wie immer, wir sind weiterhin innovativ, um die sich ändernden Markt- und Kundenbedürfnisse zu erfüllen.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Pizza Cutter

Pizza Cutter

Product categories of Pizza Cutter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pizza Cutter, Pizza Cutter With Plastic Handle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Pizza Cutter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • stainless steel pizza cutter

    stainless steel pizza cutter

    • Unit Price: USD 0.64 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 The pizza cutter is made of stainless steel and plastic Stainless steel is easy to clean high temperature resistance sharp and tough 2 Cut pizza sharp good strength high hardness not easy to rust It s very convenient to use 3 Well made equipped with a knife sleeve can protect the blade from damage so that you can...

  • Stainless Steel Rocker Pizza Cutter

    Stainless Steel Rocker Pizza Cutter

    • Unit Price: USD 0.9 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with white box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    You ve never cut up a pizza easily The super sharp blade is designed for heavy use with little effort in four simple cuts you ve got eight perfect slices of pizza This stainless steel Rocker pizza cutter is made of Food grade stainless steel which can pass dishwasher safe testing Sharp stainless steel blade...

China Pizza Cutter Suppliers

Our factory specializes in the production of various series of Pizza Cutter products of the enterprises. Like Pizza Cutter Wheel with plastic handle , Stainless Steel Pizza Cutter , pizza cutter wheel, Stainless Steel pizza wheel .We have accumulated more than ten years of R & D and production experience in the production of the products. Strict control of product quality, standardized management of operations for the production of high-quality products to provide the most reliable guarantee. Full introduction of current high-efficiency automated production equipment. In terms of quality and output, the quality of each product in the production process of each process through strict quality inspection, improve the reliability of product quality. We continue to innovate, but not stop to improve the service quality of our products. As always, we continue to innovate to meet the changing market and customer's different needs.

Related Products List