http://ru.victory-kitchenware.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджет > Мерная Ложка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Мерная Ложка

Категория продукта Мерная Ложка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мерная Ложка, Из Нержавеющей Стали Мерная Ложка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мерные Ложки Setspoon R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Кухня Красочные измерительные ложки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.4 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Bag/Bags USD 0.4 / Bag/Bags

марка: По желанию клиента

Подробности Упаковки: каждый набор в полиэтиленовом пакете или каждый набор, помещенный в коробку цветов

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : FDA/LFGB/BSCI /ISO

Как своего рода кухонный гаджет пластиковые мерные ложки все более широко используются в процессе приготовления. Не только новичкам нравится набор для измерения 6pc , профессиональный шеф-повар и производитель кондитерских изделий также любят...
Китай Мерная Ложка Поставщики

Мерные ложки также становятся все более и более популярны в кулинарии.По сравнению с одной мерной ложкой, мерной ложкой костюм можно лучше удовлетворить наши потребности приготовления пищи.Мы являемся оптовиком и производителем измерительных пластиковая ложка, силиконовые мерные ложки из нержавеющей стали мерная ложка. Поэтому наша цена является очень конкурентоспособной. Наш продукт может пройти FDA и lfgb . Вы можете быть уверены, что использование нашей продукции. Мерные ложки комплект применяться для всех видов кулинарной пути. При необходимости , пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами .


Measuring spoon

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Measuring Spoon

Measuring Spoon

Product categories of Measuring Spoon, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Measuring Spoon, Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Measuring Spoons Setspoon R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Kitchen Colorful Measuring Spoons

    Kitchen Colorful Measuring Spoons

    • Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: each set in a polybag or each set put in a color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    As a kind of Kitchen gadget plastic measuring spoons are more and more widely used in the cooking process Not only the novice likes the measuring cup 6pc set the professional chef and the pastry maker also likes to use it to help the cooking This kind of Measuring Cup 6pcs set makes the whole cooking more smooth...

China Measuring Spoon Suppliers

Measuring spoons are also becoming more and more popular in cooking.Compared with the single Measuring Spoon, the Measuring spoon suit can better satisfy our cooking needs.We are the wholeseller and manufacturer of measuring plastic spoon, Silicone Measuring Spoons and Stainless Steel Measuring Spoon. So our cost is very competive. Our product can pass FDA and LFGB . You can rest assured that the use of our products. Measuring spoons set applie to all kinds of cooking way. If necessary , please feel free to contact us .


Measuring spoon

Related Products List