Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ножницы Инструмент > Кухня Ножничные

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Кухня Ножничные

Категория продукта Кухня Ножничные, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кухня Ножничные, Из Нержавеющей Стали Кухня Ножничные поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бытовые Кухонные Ножницы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • кухонные ножницы из нержавеющей стали

    кухонные ножницы из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.55 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый ПК в бумажной карточке с блистерной

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Кухонные ножницы также известны как универсальные ножницы, потому что они могут резать овощи, курицу, кальмаров, рыбу и все остальное, а ручка может открыть зубы и грецкие орехи. 2. Эта бытовая кухонная ножница также может резать провода и другие поделки. 3. Функция сдвига: разумная структура, большая сила сдвига,...

  • кухонные ножницы для шеф-повара

    кухонные ножницы для шеф-повара

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.45 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Знаете ли вы, что кухонные ножницы от шеф-повара часто используются во многих частях Азии для нарезки белков, трав и овощей поменьше? Наши Лучшие кухонные ножницы - одна из тех принадлежностей, которые, кажется, используются для любого количества целей и должны быть включены в любой основной план кухни. Ваш жареный...

  • Кухонные ножницы для птицы из нержавеющей стали

    Кухонные ножницы для птицы из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.85 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Эта кухонная ножница для птицы из нержавеющей стали изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, легкой в ​​использовании и устойчивой к коррозии. Ручки имеют форму для комфорта и имеют мягкое покрытие для устойчивости. Лезвия очень острые и обеспечивают очень точные разрезы с минимальными усилиями. Эти...

  • Кухонные ножницы из нержавеющей стали

    Кухонные ножницы из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.09 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: По желанию клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер на бумажной карточке с блистером

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Мы специализируемся на всех типах ножниц из нержавеющей стали. Лезвия из нержавеющей стали этих ножниц травы обрезают травы и специи в 5 раз быстрее, чем любая стандартная пара ножниц. Ручка из пяти слоев овощных ножниц обеспечивает удобную ручку для рук всех размеров и удобна для правшей и левшей. Он изготовлен из ПП...

  • Мягкая ручка кухонные ножницы с крышкой

    Мягкая ручка кухонные ножницы с крышкой

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки:  каждый кусок с оболочкой. мешок Opp или как запрос клиента.

    • Способность поставки: 20000pcs per month

    Мы считаем, что кухня должна быть в сердце каждого дома. Вот почему мы разрабатываем продукты, которые помогают вам наслаждаться жизнью самые вкусные моменты. От подготовки к плите, наши кухонные инструменты сделать приготовление пищи более приятным. Сегодня, мне нужно ввести мягкая ручка кухонные ножницы с крышкой ,...

  • Многофункциональный кухня лук ножницы

    Многофункциональный кухня лук ножницы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый ПК в бумажная карточка с волдырем

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    420 из нержавеющей стали многослойные ножницы надежный и прочный, удобен и практичен. Эта пара ножниц использует высококачественной нержавеющей стали, которая имеет превосходную коррозионную устойчивость, острых, твердых, не легко ржавеет, прочный. Это больше, чем одна, экономии времени и труда. Анти-окисления и...

  • резки кухонные ножницы с щетка для очистки

    резки кухонные ножницы с щетка для очистки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый набор в бумажная карточка с волдырем оболочки .

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Лучшие профессиональные повара в мире скажет вам, что пара хорошее качество травы кухонные ножницы-это экономия времени, что приведет к прекрасно режется зелень, зелень, и другие овощи и продукты питания! Обычно кухонные ножницы с щетка для очистки оцениваются очень высоко, но на победу мы понимаем, что наши клиенты...

Китай Кухня Ножничные Поставщики

Кухня ножницы и незаменимыми инструментами на кухне . Кухонные ножницы делится на куриную кость ножницы, Херб ножницы, магнитный холодильник, кухонные ножницы, все из нержавеющей стали кухонные ножницы бытовые кухонные ножницы , Чермалык еда ножницы, многофункциональные ножницы.,и т. д.

С острым лезвием и легкий носить характер, особенно на открытом воздухе, вы можете даже не нужно брать с собой нож. Лезвия Шарп конструирована для того чтобы отрезать все, что угодно для повседневного использования на кухне: кости,ребра,куриные крылышки, мясо,овощи,пакеты и картонные коробки. Вы также можете использовать многофункциональные ножницы, чтобы обрезать грецкий орех ,крабовые пищевой оболочки , открытые раковины, отвертка и крышки бутылки вместо принятия каких-либо других инструментов . Если любые детали интересуют вас , не стесняйтесь, дайте нам знать . Мы ответим вам в течение 24 часов !

chicken bone scissor

kitchen shear

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Tool Scissors > Kitchen Scissor

Kitchen Scissor

Product categories of Kitchen Scissor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kitchen Scissor, Stainless Steel Kitchen Scissor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Household Kitchen Scissor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • stainless steel kitchen shears

    stainless steel kitchen shears

    • Unit Price: USD 0.55 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a paper card with blister

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 The kitchen scissors are also known as Universal scissors because they can cut vegetables chicken squid fish and everything and the handle can open teeth and walnuts 2 This Household Kitchen Scissor can also cut wires and other crafts 3 Shear function reasonable structure large shear force sharp can easily cut...

  • pampered chef kitchen shears

    pampered chef kitchen shears

    • Unit Price: USD 0.45 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Did you know pampered chef kitchen shears are often used in many parts of Asia to cut up proteins herbs and smaller vegetables Our Best kitchen scissors is one of those utensils that seems to get used for any number of purposes and should be included in any basic kitchen plan Your stir fry at the restaurant was...

  • Kitchen stainless steel Poultry shear

    Kitchen stainless steel Poultry shear

    • Unit Price: USD 0.85 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    This Kitchen stainless steel Poultry shear is made from High Quality Stainless Steel Easy To Use and resists rusting The handles a shaped for comfort and features a soft grip coating for stability The blades are ultra sharp and deliver highly precise cuts with minimal effort This professional Chicken bone kitchen...

  • Kitchen stainless steel scissors

    Kitchen stainless steel scissors

    • Unit Price: USD 2.09 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a paper card with blister

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    We specialize in all types of kitchen stainless steel scissors The stainless steel blades of these herb scissors snip herbs and spices 5 times faster than any standard pair of shears The handle of five layers vegetable scissors provide a comfortable grip for hands of all sizes and comfortable for righties and lefties...

  • Soft Grip Handle Kitchen Shears with Cover

    Soft Grip Handle Kitchen Shears with Cover

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging:  each piece with sheath. opp bag or as customer request.

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs per month

    We believe the kitchen should be the heart of every home That s why we design products that help you savour life s most delicious moments From preparation to the plate our kitchen tools make cooking simply more enjoyable Today I need to introduce a Soft Grip Handle Kitchen Shears with Cover we make We adopt food grade...

  • Multi-function kitchen onion scissors

    Multi-function kitchen onion scissors

    • Unit Price: USD 1.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a paper card with blister

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    420 stainless steel multilayer scissors is rugged and durable convenient and practical This pair of scissors uses high quality stainless steel which has excellent corrosion resistance sharp hard not easy to rust durable It cut more than one save time and labor Anti oxidation and durability is the symbol of high end...

  • kitchen cutting shears with cleaning brush

    kitchen cutting shears with cleaning brush

    • Unit Price: USD 1.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each set in a paper card with blister shell .

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    The best professional cooks in the world will tell you that a pair of good quality herb kitchen scissors is a timesaver that will result in perfectly cut herbs greens and other vegetables and food items Usually kitchen cutting shears with cleaning brush are priced very high but at Victory we understand that our...

China Kitchen Scissor Suppliers

Kitchen Scissor is and indispensable tools in kitchen . Kitchen scissor is divided into Chicken Bone Scissors, Herb Scissors, Magnetic refrigerator Kitchen Scissors, all Stainless Steel Kitchen Scissor,Household Kitchen Scissor , Cermaic Food Scissors, Multifunctional Scissors.,etc.

With the sharp blade and easy carried character, especially in the outdoors, you can even no need to take a knife. Sharpe blades designed to cut through anything for everyday kitchen use: bones,ribs,chicken wings, meat,vegetables,packages and cardboard boxes. You can also use Multifunctional shear to clip walnut ,crab shell food , open the shells, screwdriver and bottle caps instead of taking any other tools . If any items interest you , do not hesitate to let us know . We will reply you within 24 hours !

chicken bone scissor

kitchen shear

Related Products List