Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджет > Пресс Для Чеснока

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Пресс Для Чеснока

Категория продукта Пресс Для Чеснока, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пресс Для Чеснока, Имбирь Чеснок Измельчитель поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Из Нержавеющей Стали Чеснок Пресс R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Высококачественная соковыжималка для лимона

    Высококачественная соковыжималка для лимона

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Соковыжималка Lemon Squeezer изготовлена ​​из сверхмощного литого алюминия и нетоксичного бессвинцового покрытия, предотвращает ржавчину или реакцию на цитрусовый сок, прослужит долго. Просто промой эту лимонную соковыжималку под проточной водой и готово. Удобная рукоятка помогает усилить давление, чтобы обеспечить...

  • пресс чеснок из нержавеющей стали оксо

    пресс чеснок из нержавеющей стали оксо

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1. Весь продукт изготовлен из алюминиевого сплава, после ручной шлифовки и полировки наш чесночный пресс не просто ржавеет, а легко моется. 2. Гладкая поверхность, не легко повредить, не легко деформироваться. 3. Ручка стандартного размера, удобная ручка, даже если сила не может чувствовать боль. 4. Дно отверстия...

  • легко чистить чесночный пресс

    легко чистить чесночный пресс

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.99 / Box

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs per month

    1. Весь продукт изготовлен из нержавеющей стали, после ручной шлифовки и полировки наш чесночный пресс не просто ржавеет, а легко моется. 2. Утолщенная стальная пластина, прочная и долговечная. Канавка большого размера, быстро выжимается из чеснока, оригинальная, но также легко прижимается к грецким орехам. 3. Гладкая...

  • Кухонный пластиковый чесночный пресс

    Кухонный пластиковый чесночный пресс

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.3 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: По желанию клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: каждый кусок в полиэтиленовом пакете с коробкой

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Вы жадный любитель вкуса и аромата чеснока? Вы хотите надежный и практичный кухонный пластиковый чесночный пресс? Этот многофункциональный кухонный пластиковый чесночный пресс может удовлетворить ваши потребности. Это новый дизайн, лучше, чем традиционный. Он изготовлен из экологически чистого материала ABS и...

Китай Пресс Для Чеснока Поставщики

Пресс для чеснока - это лучший кухонный помощник. Мы специализируемся на имбирь чеснок измельчитель, 304 из нержавеющей стали чеснок пресс и пластик пресс для чеснока . Разные стили кухни пресс для чеснока имеет различные отверстия. Вы можете пресс для чеснока в различные размеры согласно вашим потребностям.Наш продукт относится к семейной кухни, а также ресторан . Это высокое качество,гладкое лицо, толстый и прочный. И это легко сделать пюре чеснок. Мы поддерживаем клиентов, чтобы настроить различные стили чесночный пресс. Добро пожаловать для посылки электронной почте или связаться с нами .

Garlic Press

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Garlic Press

Garlic Press

Product categories of Garlic Press, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Garlic Press, Ginger Garlic Chopper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Garlic Press R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High quality lemon squeezer

    High quality lemon squeezer

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    This Lemon Squeezer Juicer is made with heavy duty die cast aluminum and non toxic lead free coating prevents rust or react to citrus juice it will last a long time Just rinse this lemon squeezer under running water and done Comfortable handle grip helps leverage pressure to allow for fast quick and effortless...

  • oxo stainless steel garlic press

    oxo stainless steel garlic press

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 The whole product is made of all aluminum alloy after hand grinding and polishing our garlic press is not easy to rust and easy to clean 2 Smooth surface not easy to damage not easy to deform 3 Handle standard size comfortable grip even if the force can not feel pain 4 The bottom of the orifice arranged neatly and...

  • easy clean garlic press

    easy clean garlic press

    • Unit Price: USD 3.99 / Box

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    1 The whole product is made of all stainless steel after manual polishing and polishing our garlic press is not easy to rust and easy to clean 2 Thickened steel plate strong and durable Large size pressure groove fast out of garlic original but also easy to press walnuts 3 Smooth handle hard pressure garlic also does...

  • Kitchen Plastic Garlic Press

    Kitchen Plastic Garlic Press

    • Unit Price: USD 2.3 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: each piece in a polybag with box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Are you an avid lover of garlic s taste and aroma Do you want a trustworthy and practical Kitchen Plastic Garlic press This kind of Multifunctional Kitchen plastic garlic press can meet your need This is a new design better than the traditional one It is made of environmentally friendly ABS material and 304 stainless...

China Garlic Press Suppliers

Garlic Press is the best kitchen helper. We specialize in Ginger Garlic Chopper, 304 Stainless Steel Garlic Press and plastic garlic press . Different style of Kitchen Garlic Press has different holes. You can press garlic into different sizes according to your needs.Our product applies to family kitchen as well as restaurant . It is high quality,smooth face, thick and durable. And It is easy to make garlic puree. We support customers to customize various styles of garlic press. Welcome to send email or contact us .

Garlic Press

Related Products List