http://ru.victory-kitchenware.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухонный Нож > Фордж Ручка Ножа
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фордж Ручка Ножа

Категория продукта Фордж Ручка Ножа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фордж Ручка Ножа, АБС Кованые Ручки Ножа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты TPR Мягкой Ручкой R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
лучшие зубчатые ножи для стейка

Цена за штуку: USD 4.58 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Set/Sets USD 4.58 / Set/Sets

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый 4шт в бумажной карточке с пачкой моллюсков

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Высококачественная нержавеющая сталь ABS кованая ручка стейка нож , кончик ножа, острый зубчатый, гладкий край. 2. Острые зубы, легко режется стейк, а также хорошая помощь для барбекю на открытом воздухе: можно резать куриные ножки, куриные...
кухонные ножи с деревянной ручкой

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Мы выбираем высококачественную грушевую древесину, изготовленную из элегантной дуговой рукояти, которая дает людям удобный захват. По сравнению с другой древесиной материал из розового дерева более долговечен, его влагостойкий эффект также лучше....
лучший набор кухонных ножей

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. При работе с разными ингредиентами нужно использовать другой нож. Предназначенные для кухонных талантов, мы тщательно подготовили кухонный нож, специальный нож для посвященных. Делая комплексную конфигурацию для сырых и вареных, больше не нужно...
острый кухонный нож

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. В качестве ручки используются материалы для здоровья ABS, они могут противостоять скольжению, обеспечивают удобное сцепление и хороший баланс. Круглая рукоятка с изогнутой конструкцией ARC позволяет более удобно размещать ладонь, что позволяет...
набор ножей из нержавеющей стали

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Используйте материал ABS, чтобы сделать рукоятку рукоятки, чтобы вы могли выбрать и сократить более трудоемкие. Кроме того, он имеет противоскользящие текстуры и усиление заклепок, что делает его двойным и долговечным. 2. На корпусе кухонного...
набор столовых приборов из нержавеющей стали

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Для создания экономичных наборов ножей мы представили, что на кухнях используются высокочастотные наборы ножей, выбрасываются редко используемые ножи. 2. Полностью герметичная рукоятка из ABS-стали, залитая сталь в хвостовую часть рукоятки,...
кухонные ножи высшего качества

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Используется высокопрочный ABS Engineering Plastics в качестве держателя инструмента, он удобный, противоскользящий и трудоемкий. 2. Изготовлен из высококачественной нержавеющей стали 3cr13, имеет длительный срок службы после закалки. 3....
хороший набор кухонных ножей

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. Используйте материал ABS, чтобы сделать рукоятку рукоятки, чтобы вы могли выбрать и сократить более трудоемкие. Кроме того, он имеет противоскользящие текстуры и усиление заклепок, что делает его двойным и долговечным. 2. На корпусе ножа мелкий...
набор ножей из нержавеющей стали

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

1. В качестве ручки используются материалы для здоровья ABS, они могут противостоять скольжению, обеспечивают удобное сцепление и хороший баланс. Круглая рукоятка с изогнутой конструкцией ARC позволяет более удобно размещать ладонь, что позволяет...
Набор ножей 7шт с подставкой для акрилового ножа

Цена за штуку: USD 16.5 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Set/Sets USD 16.5 / Set/Sets

марка: По желанию клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в поли мешке с цветной коробкой

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

Этот набор кухонных ножей 7шт отлично подходит для работы со всеми видами фруктов, овощей и мяса. Этот комплект ножей с коваными ножками ABS идеально подходит для нарезки, нарезки, обрезки и юлиен-ин. Высококачественный материал для лезвий помогает...
15шт из нержавеющей стали нож блок комплект

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: коробка цвета

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000sets Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA/LFGB/BSCI /ISO

Эта нержавеющая сталь 15 шт нож блок набор включает в себя все ежедневные приготовления продуктов первой необходимости. Этот кухонный нож набор столовых приборов очень высокое качество, потому что он изготовлен из высокоуглеродистой нержавеющей...
3cr13 нержавеющее лезвие кухонный нож комплект

марка: по вашему запросу

Подробности Упаковки: коробка цвета

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000sets Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : FDA/LFGB/BSCI /ISO

Мы производим различные виды ручки кованые ручка ABS нож. Этот 6шт набор кухонный нож принять 3cr13 нержавеющее лезвие и ABS двойной больстер. Это горячий пункт продажи в США .Этот набор кухонных ножей с резиновыми деревянный блок имеет эксперт...
Выкованная нержавеющая лезвие ABS ручкой набор

Цена за штуку: USD 19.55 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Set/Sets USD 19.55 / Set/Sets

марка: по вашему запросу

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка цвета

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA/LFGB/BSCI /ISO

Это действительно хороший набор кухонных ножей, все ножи, которые вы используете наиболее и они хорошего качества. Они держат кромку ну и остаются острыми в течение длительного времени. Это очень удобно в использовании. Нож изготовлен из...
Кованые ручки ABS 6 шт набор кухонных ножей

Цена за штуку: USD 21.25 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Set/Sets USD 21.25 / Set/Sets

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: коробка цвета

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA/LFGB/BSCI /ISO

АБС кованой ручкой ножа собрать изготовление ножей техника.Такого рода кухонный нож имеет твердость и острые лезвия, которое никогда не ржавый. И нержавеющее лезвие может отрезать чисто, и красота отделки-это непревзойденный статьи, а для хорошей...
Набор из нержавеющей нож с pakka деревянная ручка

Цена за штуку: USD 22.45 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Set/Sets USD 22.45 / Set/Sets

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: коробка цвета

Способность поставки: 10000sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA/LFGB/BSCI /ISO

Из нержавеющей стали pakka деревянная ручка ножи набор широко используется в Китае и других странах. Мы экспортируем его в США и Европе много лет . Мы получили много похвалы от клиентов за хорошее качество и хорошая цена. мы обычно называем это...
Китай Фордж Ручка Ножа Поставщики

Мы специализируем В делать профессиональный кухонный нож и кухонный инструмент от производителя.Популярные из нержавеющей стали укрепить кованый набор кухонный нож.В кузнице ручка ножа,использование высококачественных материалов.Нож из нержавеющей стали имеет rustless и устойчивость к коррозии.Нож из нержавеющей стали имеет кислоту и щелочную реакцию с едой . Мы сделали АБС кованая ручка ножа,ручка TPR мягкая нож, кованый нож пом ручка ,деревянная ручка нож pakka деревянная ручка ножа , которые являются стабильными и ручка баланса, точности исполнения.Мы также производим различные виды из нержавеющей стали набор кухонных ножей, которые покрывают АБС кованые ручки 3 заклепки с блоком набора, не липкий лезвия кованая ручка набор ножей , нержавеющая сталь кованый кухонный нож с акриловые держатель набор .Делится на пакет , мы создали ABS ручка нож с Цвет коробка , из нержавеющей стали кухонный нож набор Набор пакет конверт , кованые ручки нож с зажимом набор , Набор кухонных ножей с деревянной коробке .Нож из нержавеющей стали имеет высокую твердость и острые кромки ножа.45 градусов шлифовальные запрокинута назад и заботиться о вас использования легкое чувство. Новые инженерства человеческого тела ручки,и держит чувствует себя комфортно.Нож из нержавеющей стали легко чистить, чтобы предотвратить рост бактерий.Резать на деревянных или пластиковых разделочных досок, чтобы избежать притупления режущей кромки ножа.Легкий вес делает из нержавеющей стали прост в использовании. Из нержавеющей стали нож здоровый и окружающ-содружественный.

forge handle knife

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Knife > Forge Handle Knife

Forge Handle Knife

Product categories of Forge Handle Knife, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Forge Handle Knife, Abs Forged Handle Knife suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tpr Soft Handle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • best serrated steak knives

    best serrated steak knives

    • Unit Price: USD 4.58 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each 4pc in a paper card with clam pack

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 High quality stainless steel ABS forged handle steak knife knife tip sharp serrated smooth edge 2 Sharp teeth easy to cut steak but also a good help for outdoor barbecue can cut chicken legs chicken wings sausage hot dogs vegetables fruit bread and so on 3 This stainless steel kitchen knife uses corrosion resistant...

  • wooden handle kitchen knives

    wooden handle kitchen knives

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 We select high quality pear wood made of elegant arc hilt it gives people a comfortable grip Relative to other wood rosewood material is more durable its moisture proof effect is also better 2 Using the high end steel which is not only high hardness good toughness but also strengthen the tool s anti corrosion and...

  • best rated kitchen knife set

    best rated kitchen knife set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 Dealing with different ingredients you need to use a different knife Designed for the kitchen talent we carefully prepared kitchen knife special knife for dedicated Making comprehensive configuration for the raw and the cooked no longer worry about that affect the taste 2 According to the principle of ergonomics...

  • sharp kitchen knife set

    sharp kitchen knife set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 Used ABS health materials as the handle it can anti skid stability bring a comfortable grip and good balance Round handle with ARC bend design you can fit the palm more comfortable which can reduce the burden of the palm for the long time cut vegetable cut meat 2 The knives sets has moderate thickness but dexterous...

  • stainless steel knife block set

    stainless steel knife block set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 Use ABS material to make the hilt handle so that you pick and cut more labor saving In addition it has anti skid textures and rivet reinforcement to make it double and durable 2 The kitchen knife body fine shiny sand so that it looks beautiful texture 3 3cr13 martensitic stainless steel with corrosion resistance...

  • stainless steel cutlery set

    stainless steel cutlery set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 To create cost effective knife sets we featured kitchens use high frequency sets of knives discard infrequently used knives 2 Fully sealed ABS steel handle claded steel into the handle tail makes you feel delicate do not clenched 3 Deal with wet blade method drawing polishing and grinding process so that the edge is...

  • best quality kitchen knives

    best quality kitchen knives

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 Used high strength ABS Engineering Plastics as the tool holder it is comfortable anti skid and labor saving 2 Made of high quality 3cr13 stainless steel it has a long used term after hardened treatment 3 The use of blade opening method creating the knives lasting sharpness and easy to grind 4 The overall shape of...

  • stainless steel knife set

    stainless steel knife set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 Used ABS health materials as the handle it can anti skid stability bring a comfortable grip and good balance Round handle with ARC bend design you can fit the palm more comfortable which can reduce the burden of the palm for the long time cut vegetable cut meat 2 The knives sets has moderate thickness but dexterous...

  • good kitchen knife set

    good kitchen knife set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    1 Use ABS material to make the hilt handle so that you pick and cut more labor saving In addition it has anti skid textures and rivet reinforcement to make it double and durable 2 The knife body fine shiny sand so that it looks beautiful texture 3 3cr13 martensitic stainless steel with corrosion resistance high...

  • 7pcs knife set with acrylic knife stand

    7pcs knife set with acrylic knife stand

    • Unit Price: USD 16.5 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag with color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    This 7pcs kitchen knife set is excellent knife set for handling all sorts of fruits vegetables and meat This ABS forged handle knife set is perfect for slicing dicing boning and julienne ing The High quality blade material helps you to keep the blades without rust and stain Also it gives you easy re sharpening Durable...

  • Stainless steel 15pcs knife block set

    Stainless steel 15pcs knife block set

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    This Stainless steel 15pcs knife block set includes all the daily food prep necessities This kitchen knife cutlery set is very high quality because it made of High carbon stainless steel blade and pakka wood forged handle with rivets What s interesting about this set of knives is that the blade is laser light and the...

  • Stainless blade set with pakka wood handle

    Stainless blade set with pakka wood handle

    • Unit Price: USD 22.45 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    Stainless steel Pakka wood handle knives set is widely used in China and other country We export it to USA and Europe many years We have received many praise from customer due to good quality and good price we usually call it Pakka wood double forged handle kitchen knife This kind of kitchen knives with block holder...

  • Stainless blade ABS forged handle set

    Stainless blade ABS forged handle set

    • Unit Price: USD 19.55 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: per your request

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    This is a really good kitchen knife set it has all the knives you use the most and they are of good quality They hold an edge well and stay sharp for a long time It is very comfortable to use The knife manufactured from high quality stainless steel is strong and can be used in tough tasks It will also maintain its...

  • 3cr13 stainless blade kitchen knife set

    3cr13 stainless blade kitchen knife set

    • Brand: per your request

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    We manufacture different kinds of handles of ABS forged handle knife This 6pcs kitchen knive set adopt 3cr13 stainless blade and ABS double bolster It is hot sell item in USA This kitchen knife set with rubber wood block has expert crafted forged blades for the finest cooking experience Makes a great gift for...

  • ABS Forged Handle 6 Pcs Kitchen Knives set

    ABS Forged Handle 6 Pcs Kitchen Knives set

    • Unit Price: USD 21.25 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: color box

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets per month

    ABS forged handle knife gather the making of knives technic This kind of kitchen knife has hardness and sharp blade which is never rusty And stainless blade could cut cleanly and the beauty of the finish is an unrivaled article and as for the good sharpness the high completeness receives a high evaluation in the knife...

China Forge Handle Knife Suppliers

We are specializing in making professional Kitchen Knife and kitchen tool by OEM.Popular Stainless Steel Bolster Forged Kitchen Knife set.The Forge Handle Knife,use high quality material.Stainless steel knife has no Rustless and Corrosion resistance.Stainless steel knife has no acid and alkaline reaction with food . We made Abs Forged Handle Knife,Tpr Soft Handle knife, POM forged handle knife ,Wood Handle Knife and pakka wood handle knife which are stable and balance handle, precision performance.We also manufacture various kinds of Stainless Steel Kitchen Knife Set which cover ABS forged handle 3 rivets with block set, Not Sticky blade forged handle knife set , Stainless Steel Forged Kitchen Knife with Acrylic holder set .Divided by package , we have ABS forged handle knife with color box set , Stainless Steel Kitchen Knife Set with envelope package set , Forged handle knife with clam pack set , kitchen knife set with wooden box .Stainless steel knife is high hardness and sharp knife edge.45 degrees grinding thrown back and take care of you use of slight feeling. New human body engineering handle,and holds feels comfortable.Stainless steel knife is easily clean up to prevent bacteria growth.Cut on wooden or plastic chopping boards to avoid blunting the knife edge.Light weight makes stainless steel easy to use. Stainless steel knife is healthy and environment-friendly.

forge handle knife

Related Products List