http://ru.victory-kitchenware.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджет > Еда Тонг
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Еда Тонг

Категория продукта Еда Тонг, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Еда Тонг, Нержавеющая Сталь поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нержавеющая Сталь Металла R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
3 комплекта кухонной утвари Пластиковые щипцы

Цена за штуку: USD 0.7 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Set/Sets USD 0.7 / Set/Sets

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый набор в цветной коробке

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : FDA

Эти 3 комплекта кухонной утвари пластмассовые щипцы станут хорошим помощником в вашей жизни. Высококачественный цветной пластиковый пищевой щипцы изготовлен из полипропилена в ОДНОМ куске, очень твердый и очень светлый. Эти длинные щипцы для барбекю...
Щипцы для приготовления пищи из нержавеющей стали

Цена за штуку: USD 1.1 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FDA, LFGB

Наши щипцы для кухонной утвари безопасны для рынка Европы и США. Экологичный, без вреда для организма человека. Этот щипцы для пищевых продуктов разного размера имеет 9 и 12 дюймов. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали 430 и силикона 100 &...
Набор из двух частей

Цена за штуку: USD 1.11 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.11 / Piece/Pieces
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Согласно запросу клиента

Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FDA, LFGB

Салонные щипцы 9 дюймов и 12 дюймов изготовлены из нержавеющей стали толщиной 0,8 мм от ручек вплоть до волнистых стальных головок, которые затем гигиенически покрыты силиконом для дополнительного захвата и контроля продуктов. Система блокировки...
Китай Еда Тонг Поставщики

Наша компания производит и эксплуатирует схваты еды. Основная продукция-пищевая нержавеющая сталь клип, мы принимаем международный стандарт нержавеющей стали, используйте зеркало полировки технологии, поверхность яркий, как зеркало, легко чистить, номера-загрязнения, безопасности и охраны окружающей среды, санитарно-техническим переработки, жесткая, сопротивление жары, коррозионная устойчивость, сочетание изысканного технологии полировки, на основе практического и выдающейся красотой и изяществом, и легко чистится. В дополнение к нержавеющей стали еда клип, мы также имеем силикагель еда Тонг, кремния металла нержавеющей стали еда Тонг, пластмассы нержавеющей стали еда Тонг, и т. д. Если у вас есть особые пожелания для нашего приготовления Тонгs, вы также можете связаться с нами и мы ответим в течение 24 часов после получения Вашего сообщения.

Food tong


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Food Tong

Food Tong

Product categories of Food Tong, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Tong, Stainless Steel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Metal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 3 Sets of Kitchen Utensils Plastic Tongs

    3 Sets of Kitchen Utensils Plastic Tongs

    • Unit Price: USD 0.7 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each set in a color box

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    This 3 sets of kitchen utensils plastic tongs will be a good helper in your life High quality colorful plastic food tong is made from Polypropylene in ONE Piece Very RIGID and EXTREMELY LIIGHT This long BBQ tongs can work for Heavy Duty like snatch a chicken ALSO The Small Grilling Tongs can PICK UP small light food...

  • Stainless steel cooking tong

    Stainless steel cooking tong

    • Unit Price: USD 1.1 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Our kitchen utensils tongs are safe to European and USA market Eco friendly no harm to human body This food safety multi size food tong has 9in and 12in It made of 430 stainless steel and 100 food grade silicone Anti skid shell design to effectively grasp food Rubber handle design with anti skid effect comfortable...

  • 2-piece food tong set

    2-piece food tong set

    • Unit Price: USD 1.11 - 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    9in 12in salad tongs are made with thick 0 8mm stainless steel from the handles all the way to the scalloped steel heads which are then hygienically coated in silicone for extra grip and control of foods The ring pull locking system has special brackets to ensure a smooth durable action that will last years Strong...

China Food Tong Suppliers

Our company produces and operates food tongs. The main products are Stainless Steel food clip, we adopt international standard stainless steel plate, use mirror polishing technology, surface bright as mirror, easy to clean, non-dirt, safety and environmental protection, sanitary refining, tough, heat resistance, corrosion resistance, Combination of exquisite polishing technology, on the basis of practical and outstanding beauty and elegance, and easy to clean. In addition to stainless steel food clip, we also have silica gel Food Tong, silicon with Stainless Steel Metal food tong, plastic stainless steel food tong, etc. If you have special requests for our Cooking tongs, you can also contact us and we will reply within 24 hours of receiving your message.

Food tong


Related Products List