Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Küchengerät > Schneebesen

Schneebesen

Produktkategorie von Schneebesen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schneebesen , Elektrischer Mixer Schneebesen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleiner Schneebesen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • altmodischer Handeihieb

    altmodischer Handeihieb

    • Marke: Wie pro kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Jeder PC in einem Polybeutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

    1.Dieser Küchenbesen ist aufwendig, schön und praktisch, hell und leicht zu waschen, robust und langlebig. 2. Der Schneebesen besteht aus Edelstahl 410 Griffen und 201 Drahtmaterial , gesund. 3.It für das Schlagen des Eies, rührende Materialien 4. Glatte Oberfläche, nicht leicht zu beschädigen, nicht leicht zu...

  • Handeierschläger

    Handeierschläger

    • Marke: Wie pro kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Jeder PC in einem Polybeutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

    1.Dieser Küchenbesen ist aufwendig, schön und praktisch. 2. Der Schneebesen besteht aus Eichenholzgriffen und 201 Drähten , gesund und haltbar. 3.It für das Schlagen des Eies, rührende Materialien 4. Glatte Oberfläche, nicht leicht zu beschädigen, nicht leicht zu verformen. 5. Standardmaße für Holzgriffe, angenehmer...

  • TPR Soft-Grip-Schneebesen

    TPR Soft-Grip-Schneebesen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.54 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Wie pro kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Jeder PC in einem Polybeutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

    Dieser manuelle Schneebesen ist ein sehr beliebtes Produkt in unserer Fabrik. Dieser TPR-Griff mit weichem Griff besteht aus 201 Edelstahldraht und einem Gummiplastikmaterial. Der Eierkopf wird gleichmäßig gekreuzt, um das Ei schneller schlagen zu lassen. Weil alle Stahldrähte von einer Kugel umgeben sind, nennen wir...

  • Mehrzweck Küchenutensilien Balloon Whisk

    Mehrzweck Küchenutensilien Balloon Whisk

    • Marke: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel oder als Anforderung des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

    Unsere Multi-Use-Küchengeräte Ballon Schneebesen wird aus 100% FDA-Lebensmittelqualität hergestellt. Einfach wird nicht verfärben, verziehen, knacken, schmelzen oder rosten wie jeder andere Whisks. 2 in 1 Ballon Schneebesen Design, Drehen des Schwanzes des Griffs kann die Mischlinie in einen Kreis schließen und die...

China Schneebesen Lieferanten

Die Eiklopfer wird auch Quirl genannt. Egg Beater ist in elektrische Beater und manuelle Beater unterteilt. Wir produzieren alle Arten von manuellen Schneebesen, einschließlich Slicone Schneebesen, Kunststoff Schneebesen und Edelstahl Schneebesen. Verschiedene größen & Customized farbe & Paket sind optional. Sie können wählen, was Sie möchten. Herzlich willkommen, um uns zu kontaktieren, um mehr über Schneebesen zu erfahren.

Egg beater

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Egg Beater

Egg Beater

Product categories of Egg Beater, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Egg Beater, Electric Mixer Egg Beater suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Size Egg Beater R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • old fashioned hand egg beater

    old fashioned hand egg beater

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 This kitchen whisk is Elaborate beautiful and practical bright and easy to wash sturdy and durable 2 The egg beater is made of stainless steel 410 handles and 201 wires material healthy 3 It Used for egg beating stirring materials 4 Smooth surface not easy to damage not easy to deform 5 Standard dimensions of...

  • hand held egg beater

    hand held egg beater

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 This kitchen whisk is Elaborate beautiful and practical 2 The egg beater is made of oak handles and 201 wires material healthy durable 3 It Used for egg beating stirring materials 4 Smooth surface not easy to damage not easy to deform 5 Standard dimensions of wooden handles comfortable grip labor saving lightweight...

  • TPR soft grip handle egg beater

    TPR soft grip handle egg beater

    • Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    This manual egg beater is a very popular product in our factory This TPR soft grip handle egg beater uses 201 stainless steel wire and rubber plastic handle material the egg head is evenly crossed to make the egg beating faster Because all the steel wires are surrounded by a ball so we call it Stainless steel wire...

  • Multi-use Kitchen Utensils Balloon Whisk

    Multi-use Kitchen Utensils Balloon Whisk

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: opp bag or as client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Our multi use kitchen utensils balloon whisk is made of 100 FDA food grade Simply won t discolor warp crack melt or rust like any other whisks 2 in 1 balloon egg whisk design turning the tail of the handle can let the mixing line close into a circle and mix the liquid things well In the same way it can turn back to a...

China Egg Beater Suppliers

The Egg Beater is also called whisk . Egg beater is divided into electric beater and manual beater. We produce all kinds of manual egg beaters which includes slicone egg beater , plastic egg beater and Stainless Steel egg beater. Different sizes & Customized color & Package are optional. You can choose what you like . Warmly Welcome to contact us to know more about whisk details .

Egg beater

Related Products List