Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухня Гаджет > Яйцо Колотушки

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Яйцо Колотушки

Категория продукта Яйцо Колотушки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Яйцо Колотушки, Электрический Смеситель Яйцо Колотушки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Небольшой Размер Яйцо Колотушки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • старомодный ручной венчик

    старомодный ручной венчик

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1.Этот кухонный венчик продуман, красив и практичен, яркий и простой в уходе, прочный и долговечный. 2. Яйцо Венчик изготовлен из нержавеющей стали 410 и 201 ручки провода материала, здоровый. 3. Он используется для взбивания яиц, перемешивания материалов 4. Гладкая поверхность, не легко повредить, не легко...

  • ручной миксер

    ручной миксер

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    1.Этот кухонный венчик продуман, красив и практичен. 2. Яйцо колотушка выполнена из дуба ручек и 201 проводов материала, здорового, прочного. 3. Он используется для взбивания яиц, перемешивания материалов 4. Гладкая поверхность, не легко повредить, не легко деформироваться. 5. Стандартные размеры деревянных ручек,...

  • TPR мягкая ручка для взбивания яиц

    TPR мягкая ручка для взбивания яиц

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.54 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый компьютер в полиэтиленовом пакете

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Этот ручной взбиватель яиц является очень популярным продуктом на нашем заводе. В этом устройстве для взбивания яиц с мягкой ручкой TPR используется проволока из нержавеющей стали 201 и материал из резиновой пластмассы. Головка яйца равномерно пересекается, что ускоряет взбивание яйца. Потому что все стальные...

  • Многофункциональный кухонная утварь воздушный шар венчиком

    Многофункциональный кухонная утварь воздушный шар венчиком

    • марка: Согласно запросу клиента

    • Подробности Упаковки: мешок Opp или как требование к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

    Наш многофункциональный кухонная утварь воздушный шар венчик изготовлен из 100% FDA еды .Просто не выцветает, не деформируется, не трескается, плавится и не ржавеет, как и любые другие веники. 2 в 1 воздушный шар яйцо взбить дизайн, поворачивая хвост ручки позволяют смешивать линию замкнуть в круг и смешивать жидкие...

Китай Яйцо Колотушки Поставщики

На яйцо также называется венчиком . Яйцо разделяется на электрический венчик и ручной венчик. Мы производим все виды ручного венчика яйцо, которое включает в себя аргументы яйцо колотушки , пластик венчик и нержавеющей стали яйцо колотушки. Различные размеры & Подгонянные цвет & пакет являются необязательными. Вы можете выбрать, что вам нравится . Тепло добро пожаловать свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать больше о венчик детали .

Egg beater

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vincent Feng Mr. Vincent Feng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YangJiang Victory Kitchenware Products Co.,LTD.

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadget > Egg Beater

Egg Beater

Product categories of Egg Beater, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Egg Beater, Electric Mixer Egg Beater suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Size Egg Beater R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • old fashioned hand egg beater

    old fashioned hand egg beater

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 This kitchen whisk is Elaborate beautiful and practical bright and easy to wash sturdy and durable 2 The egg beater is made of stainless steel 410 handles and 201 wires material healthy 3 It Used for egg beating stirring materials 4 Smooth surface not easy to damage not easy to deform 5 Standard dimensions of...

  • hand held egg beater

    hand held egg beater

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    1 This kitchen whisk is Elaborate beautiful and practical 2 The egg beater is made of oak handles and 201 wires material healthy durable 3 It Used for egg beating stirring materials 4 Smooth surface not easy to damage not easy to deform 5 Standard dimensions of wooden handles comfortable grip labor saving lightweight...

  • TPR soft grip handle egg beater

    TPR soft grip handle egg beater

    • Unit Price: USD 0.54 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: Each pc in a poly bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    This manual egg beater is a very popular product in our factory This TPR soft grip handle egg beater uses 201 stainless steel wire and rubber plastic handle material the egg head is evenly crossed to make the egg beating faster Because all the steel wires are surrounded by a ball so we call it Stainless steel wire...

  • Multi-use Kitchen Utensils Balloon Whisk

    Multi-use Kitchen Utensils Balloon Whisk

    • Brand: As per customer request

    • Packaging: opp bag or as client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

    Our multi use kitchen utensils balloon whisk is made of 100 FDA food grade Simply won t discolor warp crack melt or rust like any other whisks 2 in 1 balloon egg whisk design turning the tail of the handle can let the mixing line close into a circle and mix the liquid things well In the same way it can turn back to a...

China Egg Beater Suppliers

The Egg Beater is also called whisk . Egg beater is divided into electric beater and manual beater. We produce all kinds of manual egg beaters which includes slicone egg beater , plastic egg beater and Stainless Steel egg beater. Different sizes & Customized color & Package are optional. You can choose what you like . Warmly Welcome to contact us to know more about whisk details .

Egg beater

Related Products List